Accueil > Humour, Insolite, Loose, video > 4×4 monte sur les voitures en se garant

4×4 monte sur les voitures en se garant

Le conducteur de ce 4×4 a du confondre le frein et l’accélérateur en se garant sur le parking. Il monte sur les voitures garés avant de partir sans demander l’addition.

Un beau boulet quand même!

Humour, Insolite, Loose, video , ,

  1. 02/07/2024 à 13:46 | #1

    Профессиональные seo https://seo-optimizaciya-kazan.ru услуги для максимизации онлайн-видимости вашего бизнеса. Наши эксперты проведут глубокий анализ сайта, оптимизируют контент и структуру, улучшат технические аспекты и разработают индивидуальные стратегии продвижения.

  2. 04/07/2024 à 18:24 | #2

    Latest news and analytics of the Premier League https://premier-league.com.az. Detailed descriptions of matches, team statistics and the most interesting football events. EPL Azerbaijan is the best place for football fans.

  3. 05/07/2024 à 18:47 | #3

    Mesut Ozil https://mesut-ozil.com.az latest news, statistics, photos and much more. Get the latest news and information about one of the best football players Mesut Ozil.

  4. 06/07/2024 à 16:52 | #4

    Vinicius Junior https://vinisius-junior.com.az player news, fresh current and latest events for today about the player of the 2024 season

  5. 06/07/2024 à 23:05 | #5

    Diego Armando Maradona https://diego-maradona.com.az Argentine footballer who played as an attacking midfielder and striker. He played for the clubs Argentinos Juniors, Boca Juniors, Barcelona, ??Napoli, and Sevilla.

  6. 07/07/2024 à 01:11 | #6

    Gucci купить http://thebestluxurystores.ru по низкой цене в интернет-магазине брендовой одежды. Одежда и обувь бренда Gucci c доставкой.

  7. 07/07/2024 à 08:29 | #7

    Game World https://kz-games.kz offers the latest online gaming news, game reviews, gameplay and ideas, gaming tactics and tips . Start playing our most popular and amazing games and get ready to become the leader in the online gaming world!

  8. 07/07/2024 à 17:37 | #8

    Latest news and analysis of the Premier League https://premier-league.kz. Full descriptions of matches, team statistics and the most interesting football events. Premier Kazakhstan is the best place for football fans.

  9. 07/07/2024 à 23:57 | #9

    Spider-Man https://spiderman.kz the latest news, articles, reviews, dates, spoilers and other latest information. All materials on the topic “Spider-Man”

  10. 08/07/2024 à 15:07 | #10

    The site is dedicated to football https://fooball-egypt.com, football history and news. Latest news and fresh reviews of the world of football

  11. 08/07/2024 à 22:41 | #11

    Lionel Messi https://intermiami.lionel-messi-cz.com, one of the best football players of all time, moves to Inter Miami” and changes the face of North American football.

  12. 09/07/2024 à 02:10 | #12

    The story of Robert Lewandowski https://barcelona.robert-lewandowski-cz.com, his impressive journey from Poland to Barcelona, ??where he became not only a leader on the field, but also a source of inspiration for young players.

  13. 09/07/2024 à 09:52 | #13

    Find out how Pedri https://barcelona.pedri-cz.com becomes a key figure for Barcelona – his development, influence and ambitions determine the club’s future success in world football.

  14. 10/07/2024 à 10:01 | #14

    Jackie Chan https://peakhour.jackie-chan.cz from a poor boy from Hong Kong to a world famous Hollywood stuntman. The incredible success story of Jackie Chan.

  15. 10/07/2024 à 14:17 | #15

    Carlos Vemola https://oktagon-mma.karlos-vemola.cz Czech professional mixed martial artist, former bodybuilder, wrestler and member Sokol.

  16. 10/07/2024 à 18:08 | #16

    The legendary Spanish racer Fernando Alonso https://formula-1.fernando-alonso.cz returns to Formula 1 after several years.

  17. 11/07/2024 à 11:07 | #17

    Serxio Ramos Garsiya https://serxio-ramos.com ispaniyalik futbolchi, himoyachi. Ispaniya terma jamoasining sobiq futbolchisi. 16 mavsum davomida u “Real Madrid”da markaziy himoyachi sifatida o’ynadi.

  18. 11/07/2024 à 14:49 | #18

    Legendary striker Cristiano Ronaldo https://an-nasr.cristiano-ronaldo-fr.com signed a contract with the Saudi club ” An-Nasr”, opening a new chapter in his illustrious career in the Middle East.

  19. 11/07/2024 à 22:21 | #19

    Find the latest information on Khabib Nurmagomedov https://khabib-nurmagomedov.uz news and fights. Check out articles and videos detailing Khabib UFC career, interviews, wins, and biography.

  20. 12/07/2024 à 06:15 | #20

    Explore the dynamic world of sports https://noticias-esportivas-br.org through the lens of a sports reporter. Your source for breaking news, exclusive interviews, in-depth analysis and live coverage of all sports.

  21. 12/07/2024 à 09:50 | #21

    Welcome to our official website, where you will find everything about the career of Gianluigi Buffon https://gianluigi-buffon.org. Discover the story of this legendary goalkeeper who made football history.

  22. 12/07/2024 à 18:00 | #22

    Discover the journey of Charles Leclerc https://ferrari.charles-leclerc-fr.com, from young Monegasque driver to Ferrari Formula 1 leader, from his early years to his main achievements within the team.

  23. 13/07/2024 à 02:55 | #23

    The success story of the French footballer https://juventus.thierry-henry.biz at Juventus: from his career at the club to leadership on the field , becoming a legend and a source of inspiration for youth.

  24. 13/07/2024 à 14:50 | #24

    Jannik Sinner https://tennis.jannik-sinner-fr.biz an Italian tennis player, went from starting his career to entering the top 10 of the ATP, demonstrating unique abilities and ambitions in world tennis.

  25. 13/07/2024 à 14:57 | #25

    Carlos Alcaraz https://tennis.carlos-alcaraz-fr.biz from a talented junior to the ATP top 10. His rise is the result of hard work, support and impressive victories at major world tournaments.

  26. 13/07/2024 à 14:59 | #26

    The fascinating story of Daniil Medvedev’s https://tennis.daniil-medvedev-fr.biz rise to world number one. Find out how a Russian tennis player quickly broke into the elite and conquered the tennis Olympus.

  27. 14/07/2024 à 03:57 | #27

    The fascinating story of how Lewis Hamilton https://mercedes.lewis-hamilton-fr.biz became a seven-time Formula 1 world champion after signing with Mercedes.

  28. 14/07/2024 à 10:38 | #28

    Parisian PSG https://paris.psg-fr.com is one of the most successful and ambitious football clubs in Europe. Find out how he became a global football superstar.

  29. 14/07/2024 à 15:02 | #29

    The inspiring story of Travis Scott’s https://yeezus.travis-scott-fr.com rise from emerging artist to one of modern hip-hop’s brightest stars through his collaboration with Kanye West.

  30. 15/07/2024 à 08:19 | #30

    Explore the remarkable journey of Vinicius Junior https://real-madrid.vinicius-junior.net, the Brazilian prodigy who conquered the world’s biggest stage with his dazzling skills and unparalleled ambition at Real Madrid.

  31. 17/07/2024 à 13:21 | #31

    Toni Kroos https://real-madrid.tonikroos-ar.com the German midfielder known for his accurate passes and calmness on the field, has achieved remarkable success at one of the most prestigious football clubs in the world.

  32. 18/07/2024 à 09:27 | #32

    Pedro Gonzalez Lopez https://barcelona.pedri-ar.com known as Pedri, was born on November 25, 2002 in the small town of Tegeste, located on Tenerife, one of the Canary Islands.

  1. Pas encore de trackbacks